Drain Inspection

Drain Inspection and Snaking Services

Waterworks

Are your drains not working great? You may have tree roots, debris, or pipe shifting, all preventing your drains from working at their best.

Call WaterWorks Plumbing & Drains now at 647-692-2511 for Toronto drain inspection with our top of the line CCTV cameras today!

Our Toronto drain inspection service uses the latest technology to locate and inspect blocked and clogged drains in Toronto homes. We use CCTV Cameras Inspection as a non-invasive method to see where exactly the problem is. Once we’ve detected the location of the drain clog, a professional plumbing tool called a drain auger, or drain snake, is used to safely and easily unclog the drain and return your peace of mind.

Drain Clearing In Toronto

We specialize in residential drain inspection and drain clearing in Toronto. While others focus on commercial and industrial settings, we take pride in focusing on fixing our customer’s homes and restoring your drains so you can get back to enjoying your home to its fullest.

icon of a sump pump in red
Melissa Warner
Melissa Warner
2024-02-20
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Waterworks. We had a hot water heater guy in, a different plumbing company, and a roof guy to help with our issues and none fixed the underlying problem. Michael from waterworks properly diagnosed and fixed it all! It was a game changer. Rapinder is so helpful and professional and quick to respond - which matters a lot!
Phil A
Phil A
2024-02-14
I recommend his service. He was quick & efficient.
Yaron Derman
Yaron Derman
2024-02-13
Fast, knowledgeable and pleasant!
Chris Donald
Chris Donald
2024-02-13
Michael was fantastic and Rupinder was AAA wrt communications and updates / follow-ups ! Highly recommend.
Denise Mumford
Denise Mumford
2024-02-07
Michael was very knowledgeable and friendly!
Kate Blair
Kate Blair
2024-02-06
Excellent service setting up the visit from Rupinder, and Michael was professional, helpful and went above and beyond. Would highly recommend.
blanca zimmerman
blanca zimmerman
2024-02-04
They were punctual and very accommodating. They explained everything they were going to do in great detail.
Christine Gillespie
Christine Gillespie
2024-02-01
Extremely pleased with the service I received from Waterworks. Rupinder was very helpful and professional in booking my appointment and keeping me apprised of my technicians arrival. Michael arrived on time and was both professional and friendly and made a point of explaining what had happened and what my options were. No complaints.
Bernnitta Hawkins
Bernnitta Hawkins
2024-01-31
Rupinder runs a great a great plumbing shop. The technician Michael Yuffa who has helped us is knowledgeable, neat tidy and never tries to bid you up. We have used them 3 times and they are great. I would highly recommend them.

8 Reasons to Choose WaterWorks Plumbing and Drains:

  • We are a small, local, and family-run business, that has been serving the Greater Toronto Area for over 24 years. We are not a franchised company.
  • Michael Yuffa, the Master Plumber has over 41 years of Drain Rootering and repair experience. There is no drain issue that is too large for Michael!
  • Your time is precious! We carry 99% of the parts and fixtures you may need in our trucks!
  • We keep the lines of communication open, and we are fully transparent with our customers at all times
  • We use the finest drain products and equipment to clear and service your drain
  • We are fully licensed and insured
  • Upfront, flat-rate pricing
  • Financing available
WaterWorks

Before the Problem Gets Out of Hand

Call WaterWorks Plumbing and Drains at 647-692-2511, or fill out our online form, or email info@WaterWorksCanada.com

Call Now Button